I couldn’t make du’a

This, too, shall pass

786

aaaaaa

Has it ever happened to you before….???…

I was confused and did know what to ask Allah Ta’ala for……………….

I wanted something…….rather someone in fact…………..

and things felt right, so I didn’t know what to do…

Anddddd……………..I found that I couldn’t make du’a………………..it was awful………..

I told my son about the problem…………….

his response was that anytime it is difficult to do any ibadat…………..

Then that is the time it MUST be done…!!!….

and possibly the the reason why I’m finding it hard………………… is because

aaaaaaa1111

And what I learned was that at times like this  is……………………..

when I don’t know what to ask for……………………………

the best thing to ask from Allah Ta’ala is:-

  •  the forgiveness of all sins that have been committed both major and minor
  • to acknowledge that I am so very, very weak that my nafs sometimes overpowers me
  • to assist in preventing myself from committing any…

View original post 94 more words

Leave a Reply

