بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

In order for me to have a good day, I need to start off my day with a little gratitude and some excitement. When I wake up I always say 5 things i’m grateful for. And of course i’m always excited to have my cup of coffee and sit on my front porch with the fresh early morning breeze. I do and think in a positive way, reason being is if I start my day well the rest of my day will turn out to be good. It’s what we think and how we go about our day.

I can wake up in the morning stub my toe and sip my coffee  That would put me in a bad mood. Guess what, we will continue to be in a bad mood and our whole day will be full of problems and negativity. The way we perceive is the way we will attract.

We can easily change the bad mood into a good mood. Don’t get me wrong my mornings aren’t always happy and chippy. If I am in a bad mood, I will tell myself the rest of the day will be good. What we think is what we will attract.

Remember we can always have a good day !

Leave a Reply

